Ormiston Academies Trust Home
t: 01733 233014

Term Dates & Times

Times of the Academy Day

08:30 Registration
08:55 Period 1
09:45 Period 2
10:35 Break
10:55 Period 3
11:45 Period 4
12:35 Lunch
13:15 Period 5
14:10 Period 6
15:00 End of Academy Day

Term Dates 2017/182018/19

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017 Professional Development Days
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Start of term
23rd October - 27th October 2017 Half term
Wednesday 20th December 2017 End of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Professional Development Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 Term starts
12th February – 16th February 2018 Half term
Thursday 29th March 2018 End of Spring Term
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 Professional Development Day
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Summer Term starts
Monday 7th May 2018 May-Day Bank Holiday
28th May – 1st June 2018 Half term
Friday 20th July 2018 End of Summer Term
Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018 Professional Development Days
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Start of term
22nd October - 26th October 2018 Half term
Wednesday 19th December 2018 End of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2019
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Professional Development Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 Term starts
18th February – 22nd February 2019 Half term
Friday 5th April 2019 End of Spring Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Professional Development Day
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Summer Term starts
Monday 6th May 2019 May-Day Bank Holiday
27th May – 31st May 2019 Half term
Friday 19th July 2019 End of Summer Term



We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok
Translate »