Ormiston Academies Trust Home
t: 01733 233014
logo



Term Dates & Times

Times of the Academy Day

08:30 Registration
08:55 Period 1
09:45 Period 2
10:35 Break
10:55 Period 3
11:45 Period 4
12:35 Lunch
13:15 Period 5
14:10 Period 6
15:00 End of Academy Day

Term Dates 2019/202020/21

2019/20
Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Professional Development Days
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Start of term
21st October - 25th October 2019 Half term
Friday 20th December 2019 End of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 Professional Development Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Term starts
17th February – 21st February 2020 Half term
Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Spring Term
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 Professional Development Day
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Summer Term starts
Friday 8th May 2020 May-Day Bank Holiday
25th May – 29th May 2020 Half term
Friday 17th July 2020 End of Summer Term
2020/21
Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Professional Development Days
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Start of term
26th October - 30th October 2020 Half term
Friday 20th December 2020 End of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 Professional Development Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Term starts
15th February – 19th February 2021 Half term
Friday 26th March 2021 End of Spring Term
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April 2021 Summer Term starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 May-Day Bank Holiday
31st May – 4th June 2021 Half term
Friday 16th July 2021 End of Summer Term



We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok
Translate »